Direkt zum Hauptinhalt

Zugehörigkeit bei Workiva

Zusammen sind wir besser.

Vielfalt, Gleichheit, Inklusion und Zugehörigkeit sind Kernwerte bei Workiva. Wir bemühen uns, einen Arbeitsplatz zu schaffen, an dem sich jeder wohlfühlt und sich jeden Tag von seiner besten Seite zeigen kann.

Workiva

Ein Ort, an den wir alle gehören

„Dazugehören heißt tanzen, als ob niemand zuschaut!" - Binny Nanavati, Head of Belonging


Inklusion ist ein Kernwert bei Workiva.

Wir bemühen uns, einen Arbeitsplatz zu schaffen, an dem sich jeder wohlfühlt und sich jeden Tag von seiner besten Seite zeigen kann. Wir fördern ein Arbeitsumfeld, das Fairness, Teamarbeit und Respekt unter allen Mitarbeitern begünstigt. Wir schätzen alle Hintergründe, Überzeugungen und Interessen und erkennen diese Vielfalt als wichtigen Teil unserer Innovation und unseres Erfolges an.

Unsere Kultur der Vielfalt und Inklusion steigert das Engagement, die Eigenverantwortung und die Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter.

Vielfalt Gleichheit Inklusion Workiva

Business Employee Resource Groups bei Workiva

Business Employee Resource Groups (BERGs) sind Gruppen von Mitarbeitern, die ein positives Arbeitsumfeld bei Workiva schaffen, indem sie aktiv dazu beitragen, unseren Arbeitsplatz integrativer zu gestalten und ein Gefühl der Zugehörigkeit zu fördern. Unsere BERGS werden dazu beitragen, die Vielfalt am Arbeitsplatz zu fördern, indem sie eine Gemeinschaft für Mitarbeiter mit gemeinsamen Lebenserfahrungen oder -merkmalen schaffen, marginalisierten Stimmen Gehör verschaffen, um ein großartiger Arbeitsplatz für alle zu sein, und Perspektiven und Einblicke in externe/interne Geschäftsaktivitäten bieten - und damit helfen, Geschäftsinitiativen zu unterstützen und das Wachstum von Workiva voranzutreiben.

Asiatisch

Schwarz

Behinderungen

Hispano- und Lateinamerikaner

Regenbogen

Veterane

Frauen

Förderung einer vielfältigen Belegschaft

Unsere Daten stammen aus verschiedenen Quellen, und die Verfügbarkeit der Daten variiert je nach geografischem Standort. Mitarbeiter in den USA geben ihre Rasse/ethnische Zugehörigkeit zum Zeitpunkt der Einstellung selbst an. Unsere globalen binären Geschlechterdemografien werden auf der Grundlage der Selbstauskunft zum Zeitpunkt der Einstellung erhoben. Die Mitarbeiter werden gebeten, ihre Pronomen in Workday jederzeit zu ergänzen oder zu ändern, um ihre Geschlechtsidentität widerzuspiegeln.

Frauen bei Workiva

Workiva erkennt an, dass Personen ihr Geschlecht als männlich, weiblich, eine Mischung aus beidem oder keines von beiden identifizieren können. Die Geschlechtsidentität einer Person kann mit dem bei der Geburt zugewiesenen Geschlecht übereinstimmen oder davon abweichen. Die hier gemeldeten Daten sind in einem männlichen oder weiblichen (binären) Format auf der Grundlage der Workiva vorliegenden Daten. Die Daten beziehen sich auf alle Vollzeitbeschäftigten des Unternehmens, die zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Einstellung freiwillig Angaben gemacht haben.

2022 Q3 Demografie der Vielfalt, Stand: 30.09.22
Rasse und ethnische Zugehörigkeit bei Workiva

Die angegebenen Kategorien für Rasse und ethnische Zugehörigkeit stimmen mit dem EEO-1-Bericht des US-Arbeitsministeriums überein. Diese Daten sind nur für Vollzeitbeschäftigte in den USA verfügbar, die sich zum Zeitpunkt der Einstellung selbst identifizieren. Aufgrund der DSGVO und anderer Arbeitsgesetze in anderen Ländern ist Workiva noch nicht in der Lage, diese Informationen für Mitarbeiter außerhalb der USA zu erfassen.

Abhängiger Betreuer basierend auf den GPTW-Umfrageergebnisse von 2022 und (die Frage kann nur in Australien, Kanada, Frankreich, Neuseeland und den USA gestellt werden)

LGBTQ+ basierend auf den GPTW-Umfrageergebnissen von 2022 (die Frage kann nur in Australien, Kanada, Neuseeland und den USA gestellt werden)
Binny Navatani Portrait
DEIB

Zugehörigkeit bei Workiva

Binny Nanavati serves as the Head of Belonging at Workiva Inc., the world’s leading provider of regulatory, financial, and ESG reporting technology. In her role, she leads the creation and execution of DEIB strategies to build a diverse workforce, inclusive culture, and equitable practices that foster belonging.

Workiva-Standorte weltweit

Workiva weltweit

Wir schaffen einladende Arbeitsplätze, die die Gemeinschaften, in denen wir leben und arbeiten, widerspiegeln und unterstützen.

Sind Sie bereit, Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt mit Workiva zu gehen?

Eine Online-Registrierung ist derzeit nicht möglich.

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an events@workiva, um sich zu dieser Veranstaltung anzumelden.

Unsere Formulare sind derzeit nicht verfügbar.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@workiva.com.

Unsere Formulare sind derzeit nicht verfügbar.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@workiva.com.

Skip to main content

Belonging at Workiva

We are better together.

Diversity, equity, inclusion, and belonging are core values at Workiva. We strive to create a workplace where everyone is comfortable bringing their best, authentic self to work every day.

Workiva

A place where we all belong

Inclusion is a core value at Workiva.

We strive to create a workplace where everyone is comfortable bringing their best, authentic self to work every day. We foster a work environment that encourages fairness, teamwork, and respect among all employees. We value all backgrounds, beliefs, and interests, and we recognize this diversity as an important part of our innovation and success.

Our culture of diversity and inclusion increases employee engagement, empowerment, and satisfaction.

diversity equity inclusion workiva

Business Employee Resource Groups at Workiva

Business Employee Resource Groups (BERGs) are groups of employees who create a positive work environment at Workiva by actively contributing to our commitment to making our workplace more inclusive and driving a sense of belonging. Our BERGS will help foster a diverse workplace by creating a community for employees with shared life experiences or characteristics, amplify marginalized voices to be a great place to work for all, and provide perspective and insight into external/internal business activities – helping to support business initiatives and drive Workiva’s growth.

Asian

Black

Disabilities

Hispanic & Latino

Rainbow

Veterans

Women

Fostering a diverse workforce

Our data comes from several places, and the availability of data varies based on geographical location. Employees in the U.S. self-identify their race/ethnicity at the time of hire. Our global binary gender demographics are collected based on self-identification at the time of hire. Employees are invited to add or update their pronouns in Workday at any point to reflect their gender identity.

women at workiva

Workiva recognizes that individuals may identify their gender as male, female, a blend of both or neither. One's gender identity can be the same or different from their sex assigned at birth. The data reported here is in a male or female (binary) format based on what is available to Workiva. The data represents total company, full-time employees who voluntarily provided their information at the time of hire.

2022 Q3 Diversity Demographics, as of 9/30/22
race and ethnicity at Workiva

The race and ethnicity categories shown are consistent with the U.S. Department of Labor EEO-1 report. This data is only available for full-time U.S. employees who choose to self-identify at the time of hire. Due to GDPR and other labor laws in other countries, Workiva is not able yet to collect this information for employees located outside of the U.S.

Dependent caregiver based off 2022 GPTW survey results and (question can only be asked in Australia, Canada, France, New Zealand and the US)

LGBTQ+ based off 2022 GPTW survey results (question can only be asked in Australia, Canada, New Zealand and the US)
Illustration of Workiva culture
Our ESG Journey

Committing to a better future.

Environment, Social, and Governance (ESG) goes far beyond Workiva's standards for financial and sustainability reporting. We are building a comprehensive approach focused on delivering business and social value driven by truth, trust, and transparency. We know the world is complex. Doing the right thing shouldn't be.

Workiva offices around the world

Workiva around the globe

We create welcoming workplaces that reflect and support the communities where we live and work.

Our Awards

*The use by Workiva of any MSCI ESG research llc or its affiliates (“MSCI”) data, and the use of MSCI logos, trademarks, service marks or index names herein, do not constitute a sponsorship, endorsement, recommendation, or promotion of Workiva by MSCI. MSCI services and data are the property of MSCI or its information providers, and are provided ‘as-is’ and without warranty. MSCI names and logos are trademarks or service marks of MSCI.

Ready to discover your next career journey with Workiva?

Online registration is currently unavailable.

Please email events@workiva to register for this event.

Our forms are currently down.

Please contact us at info@workiva.com

Our forms are currently down.

Please contact us at info@workiva.com