Hear from Edwin Jenkins, JPMorgan Chase, at TEC

August 13, 2012
Do you want to learn more about what WebFilings can do to make your filings more successful? Edwin Jenkins, Managing Director at JPMorgan Chase, will provide an overview of process improvements, time savings and overall success with WebFilings during a keynote speech at the WebFilings User Conference, The Exchange Community (TEC). Learn more about the agenda, evening events and TEC during the WebFilings User Conference, The Exchange Community Customer Webinar on Thursday, August 23 at 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT or 11 AM PT. The first 50 people to attend the webinar will be invited to a lunch with Bob Herz at the WebFilings User Conference! To register for the customer webinar, please click here. Wednesday, September 5 - Friday, September 7 JW Marriott Hotel Chicago, Illinois.
Mike Sellberg

About the author

Mike Sellberg is Executive Vice President and Chief Product Officer at Workiva. He is the former EVP and CTO at iMed Studios and the former Divisional General Manager at Engineering Animation, Inc.